Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

~Members~
 
Carrianna Glenn - [Carrianna ~ President]
Member since: 1980
Kennel: Silverbrook
cgelwood@aol.com
Website: SilverBrook Collies
Randy & Vicki Crew - [Randy ~  Vice President]
[Vicki ~  Treasurer & Newsletter]
Members since: 1996, CCA Members
Kennel: Studley Skye
crewscollies@msn.com
or studleyskye@hotmail.com
Judy & Joe Guthrie - [Judy ~ Cooresponding Secretary]
Members since: 1985, CCA Members
Kennel: Kelsie
ccvagurl@aol.com
Dorothy (Dot) Jennings - [Recording Secretary]
Charter Member, CCA Member
Kennel: Jen-Ver
Jenvercollies@comcast.com
Cheryl Freeman -[Board Member]
Member since: 1994, CCA Member
Kennel: Free Dreams
Freemanstables@msn.com
Barbara Waga -[Board Member]
Member since: 2005
gbwaga@live.com
Sandy Kulisek-Hodges -[Board Member]
Member since: 1989
Kennel: Lloyleen
Lloyleen1@aol.comt
Annie Pelfrey
Member since: 1993
anniepelfrey@gmail.com
Terry Jennings
Associate Member
Kennel: Clearsky
clearskyva@aol.com
Website: Clearsky Shelties
Kathleen Mesler
Kennel: Ravenwood
Member since: 1997, CCA Member
ravencolli@comcast.net
Website: Ravenwood Collies
Connie Plasterer
Member since: 1993
 
Rose Talley
Charter Member, CCA Member
Kennel: TallyHo
Bob & Carol Tilton
Members since: 1997, Associate Members
shana8081@msn.com
Gus Fisher
Member Since 2003
Kennel: LadyGray
ggarands@aol.com
Kathy Moxie
Member since 2004;
KMoxie@timesdispatch.com
Jacqueline Winch
Member since: 2011, CCA member
jacquelinewinch@hughes.net
Michelle Esch-Brooks
Member since: 2009, CCA Member
Kennel: Signet
esch.michelle@yahoo.com
Website: Signet Collies
Alicia and Tom Moore
Associate Member, CCA Member
Kennel: Moore
Alicia.a.moore@nasa.gov
Website: Moore Collies
Judy Shine
Associate Member
Kennel: LadyGray
jashine@yahoo.com

Home ~ Members ~ Membership Application ~ Events ~ Breeder Referral ~ Members News ~ Specialty Results  ~ Collie Links ~ Tribute ~ Sign Guestbook ~ View Guestbook ~ E-Mail